Learn about the latest news.

Open source community, co building ecology - OpenKylin community unit members have exceeded 200!

2023-07-28 16:58:29

In May 2023, openKylin reached a new milestone - with over 200 community unit members.

More than 10 universities including Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Tianjin University, Nankai University, Xinjiang University, Southeast University, Inner Mongolia University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Tianjin University of Science and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Beijing Jiaotong University have successively joined the openKylin community.